Top Dollar is a creative agency located in the south of Sweden. We’ve walked through fire, grinded our teeth and danced under the moon light. We’ve done everything for love. From brand building strategies to breakfast in bed.

We carry the following competence in our studio which can be used on a predetermined basis.

Brand development
Strategic brand management
Conceptual brand communication
Social media strategy
Retail design & store development
Project management
Art Direction
Final Art
Copywriting
Graphic design
Package design
Film production
Film and image post production
Photographers
Web development
Digital design

We are +25 good looking people working in the Top Dollar studio today, which means that we also have a good capacity to always deliver top quality, in time.

Apart from the competences we have in the house we got a great network of great people being experts in their specific fields.

Under the Top Dollar umbrella we also host a sound and music agency, The Broadcast Society and our film/photo studio, Top Dollar Studio, in the center of Malmö.

Since 2008 we have been working with:

Brio Toy - (World: Strategic/Social/Digital/Creative/Film)
Brio Care - (World: Strategic/Creative/Social/Digital/In Store/Production/Film)
Campbells - (Nordic: Strategic/Creative/Digital/In Store/Production/Film)
Puma - (Nordic: Creative/Social/Digital/In Store/Event/Production/Film)
Tretorn - (Nordic: Creative/Social/Digital/In Store/Event/Production/Film)
Berendsen - (Swe: Branding/Strategic/Creative/Production/Film)
Gleerups - (Swe: Branding/Strategic/Creative/Digital/Production/Film)
Honda - (Nordic: Strategic/Creative/In Store/Production/Digital/Film)
IKEA IICG - (World: Creative/Production)
Isbjörnens Kaviar - (Swe: Branding/Strategic/Creative/Social/In Store/Production/Film)
Ebab - (Swe: Strategic/Creative/Production)
Lysekils - (Swe: Branding/Strategic/Creative/In Store/Production)
Alga - (Nordic: Strategic/Creative/In Store/Production/Film)
Sony Ericsson - (World: Creative/In Store/Social/Digital/Production/Film)
Korvhuset - (Swe: Branding/Strategic/Creative/In Store/Top Quality/Production)
Koenigsegg - (World: Branding/Strategic/Creative/Digital/Production/Film)
Brothers of End - (World: Creative/Production/Film)
Nina Persson - (World: Creative/Production/Film)
MKB - (Local: Creative/Social/Event/Production)
Cross Sportswear - (World: Creative/Production)
Galvin Green - (World: Creative/Production/Film)
Eightmood - (World: Branding/Strategic/Creative/In Store/Production)
Sembo - (Nordic: Strategic/Creative/Digital/Production/Film)
Getraw - (World: Branding/Strategic/Creative/Social/Digital/In Store/Production)
Agnesfilm/SVT - (Swe: Creative/Production/Film)
Resursgruppen - (Swe: Branding/Strategic/Creative/Digital/Production)
Tetra Pak - (Global: Branding/Strategic/Creative)

We’re open to discuss anything that’s got a heart that beats.

Our home is the sea.

Top Dollar

Max Alm

Bureau Manager/Founder
+46 737 85 06 06
max@topdollar.se

Fredrik Silow

Copywriter
+46 762 61 51 62
fredrik@topdollar.se

Mats Tejre

Art Director
+46 709 50 90 78
mats@topdollar.se

Ivar Lantz

Graphic Designer
+46 723 88 33 66
ivar@topdollar.se

Manfred Isberg

Copywriter
+46 707 16 13 31
manfred@topdollar.se

Top Dollar Studio

Hyra Studio

+46 737 85 06 06
studio@topdollar.se

Joakim Olsson

Art Director
+46 702 90 76 76
joakim@topdollar.se

Simon Fritzell

Photographer
+46 707 614 610
simon@topdollar.se

Johan Sundell

Photographer
+46 703 75 35 37
johan@topdollar.se

Kristina de Verdier

Design strategy - Ambalaj
+46 729 68 10 60
kristina@topdollar.se

Monika Lundholm

Photographer
monika@topdollar.se

Pär Wolfner

Art Director
+46 736 94 76 40
par@topdollar.se

Calle Tempte

Final Art
+46 708 60 62 67
calle@topdollar.se

Top Dollar Studio

Pocketsize

Alexander Castro - Web designer
alex@topdollar.se

André Ekeberg - Web developer
andre@topdollar.se

Björn Petersson - Web developer
bjorn@topdollar.se

Tobias Pettersson

Designer
tobias@topdollar.se

Oskar Svensson

Designer - PJADAD
oskar@topdollar.se

Thomas Althin

Photographer
thomas@topdollar.se

Anna Fürst

Chefsredaktör - Allt om Bröllop
+46 871 600 51
annaf@topdollar.se

Anna Viktorsson

Art Director
+46 723 999 200
annav@topdollar.se

Top Dollar
Creative Agency.

Saltimporten/Hullkajen
Grimsbygatan 24
211 20 Malmö/Sweden
holymoses@topdollar.se

Saltexporten.

Saltimporten/Hullkajen
Grimsbygatan 24
211 20 Malmö/Sweden
contact@saltexporten.com
www.saltexporten.com

The Broadcast
Society.

Saltimporten/Hullkajen
Grimsbygatan 24
211 20 Malmö/Sweden
hello@thebroadcastsociety.com
www.thebroadcastsociety.com

Tune in, turn on, swim out.

Vi åkte ut till Kåseberga med Frankly och Kopterframes. Släng en dollar på Kickstarter.

www.kickstarter.com/projects/franklyconsulting/swimearstm-let-sound-in-keep-water-out