Top Dollar is a creative agency located in the south of Sweden. We offer everything from strategic marketing, photographers, digital solutions, traditional media, animation, film and post production.

We’ve walked through fire, grinded our teeth and danced under the moon light. We’ve done anything for love. From Brand building strategies to breakfast in bed. These are some of the clients we’ve been working with so far: Brio, Campbells, Puma, Tretorn, Berendsen, Gleerups, Honda, IKEA, Isbjörnens Kaviar, Ebab, Lysekils, Alga, Sony Ericsson, Korvhuset, Koenigsegg, Brothers of End, Nina Persson, MKB, Cross Sportswear, Galvin Green and Eightmood.

Under the Top Dollar umbrella we also host a sound and music agency, The Broadcast Society and our studio, Top Dollar Studio in the center of Malmö.

We’re open to discuss anything that’s got a heart that beats.

Our home is the sea.

Top Dollar

Jörgen Sjöstrand

Art Director
+46 761 86 05 88
jorgen@topdollar.se

Tomas Melinder

Art Director
+46 734 36 90 65
tomas@topdollar.se

Fredrik Silow

Copywriter
+46 762 61 51 62
fredrik@topdollar.se

Mats Tejre

AD
+46 709 50 90 78
mats@topdollar.se

Ivar Lantz

Grafisk formgivare
+46 702 57 81 75
ivar@topdollar.se

Max Alm

Fotograf
+46 737 85 06 06
max@topdollar.se

Kiia Valavaara

Foto-ass.
+46 709 28 67 58
kiia@topdollar.se

Top Dollar Studio

Felix Gerlach

Fotograf
+46 736 78 54 93
felix@topdollar.se

Joakim Olsson

Art Director
+46 702 90 76 76
joakim@topdollar.se

Simon Fritzell

Fotograf
+46 707 614 610
simon@topdollar.se

Johan Sundell

Fotograf
+46 703 75 35 37
johan@topdollar.se

Monika Lundholm

Fotograf
monika@topdollar.se

Emil Blauert

Matkonsult
emil@topdollar.se

Top Dollar Studio

Alexander Castro

Pocketsize
alex@topdollar.se

André Ekeberg

Pocketsize
andre@topdollar.se

Calle Tempte

Final Art
+46 708 60 62 67
calle@topdollar.se

Oskar Svensson

Grafisk formgivare
oskar@topdollar.se

Top Dollar
Creative Agency.

Saltimporten/Hullkajen
Grimsbygatan 24
211 20 Malmö/Sweden
holymoses@topdollar.se

Saltexporten.

Saltimporten/Hullkajen
Grimsbygatan 24
211 20 Malmö/Sweden
contact@saltexporten.com
www.saltexporten.com

The Broadcast
Society.

Saltimporten/Hullkajen
Grimsbygatan 24
211 20 Malmö/Sweden
hello@thebroadcastsociety.com
www.thebroadcastsociety.com

Shakers Love.

shakers_love_1060

Nu tänker ni säkert att vi inte gör något annat är tårdrypande, nervtrådstrasslande och svavelosande dramaqueen-produktioner ute på Hullkajen. Så bra har vi det tyvärr inte. Men just nu hopar det sig som så att våra allra finaste kollegor och vänner i Brothers of End släpper sitt tredje album, Shakers Love, nu idag och då kommer allt det där vi gjorde tidigare i våras som en mindre syndaflod nu lagom till indiansommarens känslosvallningar. Och med risk att anklagas för nepotism så vågar vi ändå säga att det låter förbannat fint.

Omslag och paketering till Shakers Love, som släpps som LP, CD och i digitala kanaler idag är skapat av Top Dollar som den här gången bestod av Tomas Melinder, Jörgen Sjöstrand, Fredrik Silow, Johan Sundell och Susanna Stankiewicz.

Köp ditt ex hos din lokale skivmånglare eller skruva upp volymen redan nu på din digitala musikspelare: http://open.spotify.com/album/5FaM8g6xtdf4B2z7XWhnB8