Top Dollar is a creative agency located in the south of Sweden. We offer everything from strategic marketing, photographers, digital solutions, traditional media, animation, film and post production.

We’ve walked through fire, grinded our teeth and danced under the moon light. We’ve done anything for love. From Brand building strategies to breakfast in bed. These are some of the clients we’ve been working with so far: Brio, Campbells, Puma, Tretorn, Berendsen, Gleerups, Honda, IKEA, Isbjörnens Kaviar, Ebab, Lysekils, Alga, Sony Ericsson, Korvhuset, Koenigsegg, Brothers of End, Nina Persson, MKB, Cross Sportswear, Galvin Green and Eightmood.

Under the Top Dollar umbrella we also host a sound and music agency, The Broadcast Society and our studio, Top Dollar Studio in the center of Malmö.

We’re open to discuss anything that’s got a heart that beats.

Our home is the sea.

Top Dollar

Jörgen Sjöstrand

Art Director
+46 761 86 05 88
jorgen@topdollar.se

Tomas Melinder

Art Director
+46 734 36 90 65
tomas@topdollar.se

Fredrik Silow

Copywriter
+46 762 61 51 62
fredrik@topdollar.se

Mats Tejre

AD
+46 709 50 90 78
mats@topdollar.se

Ivar Lantz

Grafisk formgivare
+46 702 57 81 75
ivar@topdollar.se

Max Alm

Fotograf
+46 737 85 06 06
max@topdollar.se

Top Dollar Studio

Felix Gerlach

Fotograf
+46 736 78 54 93
felix@topdollar.se

Joakim Olsson

Art Director
+46 702 90 76 76
joakim@topdollar.se

Simon Fritzell

Fotograf
+46 707 614 610
simon@topdollar.se

Johan Sundell

Fotograf
+46 703 75 35 37
johan@topdollar.se

Monika Lundholm

Fotograf
monika@topdollar.se

Top Dollar Studio

Alexander Castro

Pocketsize
alex@topdollar.se

André Ekeberg

Pocketsize
andre@topdollar.se

Calle Tempte

Final Art
+46 708 60 62 67
calle@topdollar.se

Oskar Svensson

Grafisk formgivare
oskar@topdollar.se

Top Dollar
Creative Agency.

Saltimporten/Hullkajen
Grimsbygatan 24
211 20 Malmö/Sweden
holymoses@topdollar.se

Saltexporten.

Saltimporten/Hullkajen
Grimsbygatan 24
211 20 Malmö/Sweden
contact@saltexporten.com
www.saltexporten.com

The Broadcast
Society.

Saltimporten/Hullkajen
Grimsbygatan 24
211 20 Malmö/Sweden
hello@thebroadcastsociety.com
www.thebroadcastsociety.com

Nina Persson
Food for the Beast!

Så! Nu rullar den här fina lilla musikfilmen ut! Stora tacksamheten till alla som var med och drog sina strån till stacken. Alltifrån Nina och hennes manager Barry till Lumior-gänget med discokulor och laserstrålar till Ivar och Elvira som bjöd på jordgubbar i solen. Och… håll ögonlocken uppe, det kommer snart en till liten musikfilmspärla!

Creative idea & production: Top Dollar
Camera, stills and video: Johan Sundell
Editing and post production: Björn Wahlström
Lights, installations and projections: Otto & Styrbjörn, Lumior
Styling, make-up and hair: Emelie Lantz
Koreografi & dans: Ingrid Rosborg & David Price

(C) 2014 Poporok AB, under exclusive license to Universal Music AB.