Top Dollar is a creative agency located in the south of Sweden. We offer everything from strategic marketing, photographers, digital solutions, traditional media, animation, film and post production.

We’ve walked through fire, grinded our teeth and danced under the moon light. We’ve done anything for love. From Brand building strategies to breakfast in bed. These are some of the clients we’ve been working with so far: Brio, Campbells, Puma, Tretorn, Berendsen, Gleerups, Honda, IKEA, Isbjörnens Kaviar, Ebab, Lysekils, Alga, Sony Ericsson, Korvhuset, Koenigsegg, Brothers of End, Nina Persson, MKB, Cross Sportswear, Galvin Green, Eightmood, Sembo Agnesfilm and Resursgruppen.

Under the Top Dollar umbrella we also host a sound and music agency, The Broadcast Society and our studio, Top Dollar Studio in the center of Malmö.

We’re open to discuss anything that’s got a heart that beats.

Our home is the sea.

Top Dollar

Jörgen Sjöstrand

Art Director
+46 761 86 05 88
jorgen@topdollar.se

Tomas Melinder

Art Director
+46 734 36 90 65
tomas@topdollar.se

Fredrik Silow

Copywriter
+46 762 61 51 62
fredrik@topdollar.se

Mats Tejre

AD
+46 709 50 90 78
mats@topdollar.se

Ivar Lantz

Grafisk formgivare
+46 702 57 81 75
ivar@topdollar.se

Max Alm

Fotograf
+46 737 85 06 06
max@topdollar.se

Kiia Valavaara

Foto-ass.
+46 709 28 67 58
kiia@topdollar.se

David Hermansson

Praktikant.
+46 761 61 14 94
david@topdollar.se

Top Dollar Studio

Joakim Olsson

Art Director
+46 702 90 76 76
joakim@topdollar.se

Simon Fritzell

Fotograf
+46 707 614 610
simon@topdollar.se

Johan Sundell

Fotograf
+46 703 75 35 37
johan@topdollar.se

Monika Lundholm

Fotograf
monika@topdollar.se

Emil Blauert

Matkonsult
emil@topdollar.se

Top Dollar Studio

Alexander Castro

Webbdesigner - Pocketsize
alex@topdollar.se

André Ekeberg

Utvecklare - Pocketsize
andre@topdollar.se

Calle Tempte

Final Art
+46 708 60 62 67
calle@topdollar.se

Oskar Svensson

Grafisk formgivare - PJADAD
oskar@topdollar.se

Lisa Johnsson

Final Art
lisa@topdollar.se

Kristina de Verdier

Designstrateg - Ambalaj
+46 729 68 10 60
kristina@topdollar.se

Top Dollar
Creative Agency.

Saltimporten/Hullkajen
Grimsbygatan 24
211 20 Malmö/Sweden
holymoses@topdollar.se

Saltexporten.

Saltimporten/Hullkajen
Grimsbygatan 24
211 20 Malmö/Sweden
contact@saltexporten.com
www.saltexporten.com

The Broadcast
Society.

Saltimporten/Hullkajen
Grimsbygatan 24
211 20 Malmö/Sweden
hello@thebroadcastsociety.com
www.thebroadcastsociety.com

The kids are alright!

Dags för kapitel två i årets firande av BRIOs 130 år som leksaksfabrik och ambassadörer för den goda leken. Den här gången är det dags att låta 5-åringarna bestämma vad vi ska göra. Släpp tankarna på ännu en helg framför Doobidoo och Stryktipset. Här kommer ett lass med nya, bättre planer.

Välkommen till BRIO Play Lab: playlab.brio.net

Credits till de som credits ska ha:
Kreative idé: Top Dollar
AD & projektledning: Tomas Melinder
Copy: Fredrik Silow
Produktion: Ivar Lantz & David Hermansson
Filmkamera och filmproduktion: Björn Wahlström
Stillbildsfoto: Johan Sundell
Stylist: Susanna Stankiewicz
Modeller: Mila, Eli, Edit, Miralva, Ellio & Stella
Webbutveckling: Alex & André – Pocketsize
Musik: WW – I feel just like a child (The Broadcast Society)